Xbox

Diplo Presents: Thomas Wesley Fortnite Album Launch Party Featuring Young Thug and Noah Cyrus – Xbox Wire

Xbox players: join us tonight in Fortnite’s Party Royale for a special performance!

Diplo returns as part of his Party Royale DJ residency to the Main Stage with the Live Fortnite premiere of his latest album. An all-new sound where the frontier and future collide, Diplo Presents: Thomas Wesley features special guests Young Thug and Noah Cyrus.

To celebrate the album premiere, we’re bringing back some of your favorites outfits like Deadfire, Desperado, Rio Grande, Frontier, Rustler, and Nightlife, the Knee Slapper Emote, and more in the Item Shop starting Wednesday, June 24, at 8 p.m. ET (the day before the show). Gear up for the show if you like suiting up to the music!

The show begins in Party Royale at the Main Stage’s screen on Thursday, June 25, at 6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET!

The music and dancing start at 6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET, but if you’re fashionably late, that’s okay! You can still catch the rest of the live show as long as you join before it ends. Be sure to check fortnite.com/partyroyale for local showtimes. You can also check out a full rebroadcast on Monday, June 29, at 9 a.m. PT/ 12 p.m. ET.

Credit: Diplo Presents: Thomas Wesley Fortnite Album Launch Party Featuring Young Thug and Noah Cyrus – Xbox Wire